Released 2012 by Fox Grin. Recorded in Atlanta by Kyle Dreaden and Fox Grin.

Track listing:


01 W-Magic

02 White Holes

03 Mimes

04 Monster

05 Mayretta

06 Window

07 Rach Dream

W-Magic CD

SKU: 364215376135191
  • W-Magic was the first EP created through the culmination of Thom Chapman's solo efforts and the Pack Life Collective's collaboration. The album was produced by Kyle Dreaden and Fox Grin in Atlanta, Ga, and was mixed by Kyle Dreaden.

    All songs written by Thom Chapman.

    Drums // Zak Ray

    Bass // Johnny Gleaton

    Guitar / Vox / Keys // Thom Chapman