Released in 2012 by Fox Grin. Recorded in Atlanta, GA by Kyle Dreaden and Fox Grin.

Track listing:


01 Nightmare

02 Morning

03 Summer Daze

04 Everyday

05 Afterglow

06 The Twist

07 New Solution

08 Animals

09 For Always

10 Supernova



Animals CD

SKU: 364215375135191
  • Animals is the first full length created and recorded by Fox Grin and Kyle Dreaden in Atlanta, Ga. Mixed and produced by Kyle Dreaden and Fox Grin. 

    All songs written by Thom Chapman

    Drums // Zak Ray

    Bass / Harmonies // David Bean

    Harmonies // Phillip Church

    Guitar / Vox / Keys // Thom Chapman